As per 27th November presentation Monthly Recurring Revenue (MRR) retention is 87% implying annual recurring revenue retention of 18.8% (87%^12).
BTH define LTV as (ARR*Gross Profit Margin)/(1-MRR retention rate)
($23.4m * 88%)/(1-87%) = $158.4m
Surely the annualised recurring revenue retention rate should be used which significantly reduces the LTV:
($23.4m * 88%)/(1-18.8%) = $25.4m
What am I missing?